com

Prof. D. Prabhakaran
Vice President – Research & Policy
Public Health Foundation of India
dprabhakaran@phfi.org
Dr. Reuben Samuel
Focal Person Emergency
Humanitarian Action, WHO – SEARO
World Health Organisation (SEARO)
samuelr@who.int
Dr. Sandeep Bhalla
Program Director – Training, CCCI
Public Health Foundation of India
sandeep.bhalla@phfi.org
Dr. Nilesh Buddha
Technical Officer
World Health Organisation (CO)
Nilesh.Buddha@who.int
Dr. Sourabh Kumar Sinha
Project Manager – CCCI
Public Health Foundation of India
sourabh.sinha@phfi.org
Dr. Anjum Soni
Deputy Medical Coordinator
ICRC, Delhi
ansoni@icrc.org
Dr. Saurabh Dalal
Consultant
National Disaster Management Authority
drsaurabhdalal@gmail.com
Ms. Marrie Seirro Jose
Medical Coordinator
ICRC, Delhi
msierro@icrc.org
Dr. Vanashree
Director, Blood Bank
Indian Red Cross Society, Delhi
directorbloodbank@indianredcross.org